Sign In Forgot Password

Our Leadership & Staff

Please feel free to reach out to any of our Temple Board or Committee Members & Liaisons. Our dedicated Temple Staff is also available to assist you!

Our Leadership & Liaisons

Position Committee Name Email Address
Temple President   Lynne Ritter mrsrittz@gmail.com
President Elect   Stephen Wolfson steviebro@aol.com
First Vice President Social Action, Capital Campaign Diego Handel dhandel@bellsouth.net
Secretary   Gayle Belin gayle.belin@gmail.com
Treasurer, Immediate Past President Finance Rodd Gould rgould1374@aol.com
Immediate Past President Capital Campaign Jeff Brok jeff.brok75@gmail.com
    Michael Orfinger michaelorfinger@aol.com
Religious School Administrator Religious School Trienah Meyers Czarina52@live.com
Brotherhood Presidents   Murray Steinberg & Steve Barber murrays@cfl.rr.com
WRJ Sisterhood President   Adrienne Grossman agrossman44@gmail.com
Temple Beth-El Trustees Personnel, Heritage Festival Jeffrey Bigman  
    Michael Carson  
    Shelly Fisher  
  Finance Michael Furman  
  Finance Lewis Heaster  
    Ira Heller  
    Richard Holtz  
    Kim Lache  
    Dr. Laurence Namdar  
  House Marty Opelt martyopelt@hotmail.com
  Ritual, Membership Dr. Howard Pranikoff  
    Joel Rosen  
  Fundraising, Capital Campaign David Sacks  
    Barbara Steinberg  
  Marketing Lyle Trachtman  
    Greg Wagner  
  Security Liaison Gary Kessler  
  Nefesh Minna Kapinos  

Our Staff

Temple Administrator   Jill Brok jill@templebeth-el.us
Administrative Assistant   Therese Cirafisi therese@templebeth-el.us
Custodian   Steven Lorenzen  
Tue, August 14 2018 3 Elul 5778