Sign In Forgot Password

Our Leadership & Staff

Please feel free to reach out to any of our Temple Board or Committee Members & Liaisons. Our dedicated Temple Staff is also available to assist you!

Our Leadership & Liaisons

Position Committee Name Email Address
Temple President   Lynne Ritter
President Elect   Stephen Wolfson
First Vice President Social Action, Capital Campaign Diego Handel
Secretary   Gayle Belin
Treasurer, Immediate Past President Finance Rodd Gould
Immediate Past President Capital Campaign Jeff Brok
    Michael Orfinger
Religious School Administrator Religious School Trienah Meyers
Brotherhood Presidents   Murray Steinberg & Diego Handel
WRJ Sisterhood President   Adrienne Grossman
Temple Beth-El Trustees Personnel, Heritage Festival Jeffrey Bigman  
    Michael Carson  
    Shelly Fisher  
  Finance Michael Furman  
  Finance Lewis Heaster  
    Ira Heller  
    Richard Holtz  
    Kim Lache  
    Dr. Laurence Namdar  
  House Marty Opelt
  Ritual, Membership Dr. Howard Pranikoff  
    Joel Rosen  
  Fundraising, Capital Campaign David Sacks  
    Barbara Steinberg  
  Marketing Lyle Trachtman  
    Greg Wagner  
  Security Liaison Gary Kessler  
  Nefesh Minna Kapinos  

Our Staff

Temple Administrator   Jill Brok
Administrative Assistant   Therese Cirafisi
Custodian   Steven Lorenzen  
Sun, June 16 2019 13 Sivan 5779