Sign In Forgot Password

Our Leadership & Staff

Please feel free to reach out to any of our Temple Board or Committee Members & Liaisons. Our dedicated Temple Staff is also available to assist you!

Our Board of Trustees, Leadership & Liaisons

Position Committee Name Email Address
Temple President   Stephen Wolfson steviebro@aol.com
President Elect   David Sacks dsacks@foodsupply.com
Immediate Past President   Lynne Ritter

mrsrittz@gmail.com

Secretary   Gayle Belin gayle.belin@gmail.com
Treasurer Finance Rodd Gould rgould1374@aol.com
First Vice President Finance Jeff Brok Jeff.Brok75@gmail.com
Second Vice President   Michael Orfinger michaelorfinger@aol.com
Religious School Administrator Religious School Trienah Meyers czarina52@live.com
Brotherhood President   Ron Robert ronrobert@hotmail.com
WRJ Sisterhood Co-President   Adrienne Grossman agrossman44@gmail.com
WRJ Sisterhood Co-President   Shelly Fisher rochellefisher@yahoo.com
Temple Beth-El Trustees Personnel, Heritage Festival Jeffrey Bigman  
    Michael Carson  
  Membership Shelly Fisher  
  Finance Michael Furman  
  Finance Lewis Heaster  
    Cheryl Kohen  
    Kim Lache  
    Dr. Laurence Namdar  
  House Marty Opelt martyopelt@hotmail.com
  Ritual, Membership Dr. Howard Pranikoff  
    Greg Wagner  
  Security Liaison Gary Kessler  
  Nefesh Minna Kapinos  

Our Staff

Temple Administrator   Jill Brok jill@templebeth-el.us
Administrative Assistant   Therese Cirafisi therese@templebeth-el.us
Administrative Assistant   Roseann Delpero roseann.delpero@templebeth-el.us
Custodian   Steven Lorenzen  
Tue, October 15 2019 16 Tishrei 5780