Our Leadership & Staff

Please feel free to reach out to any of our Temple Board or Committee Members & Liaisons. Our dedicated Temple Staff is also available to assist you!

Our Leadership & Liaisons

Position Committee Name Email Address
Temple President   Lynne Ritter mrsrittz@gmail.com
President Elect   Stephen Wolfson steviebro@aol.com
First Vice President Social Action, Capital Campaign Diego Handel dhandel@bellsouth.net
Secretary   Marty Opelt martyopelt@hotmail.com
Treasurer, Immediate Past President Finance Rodd Gould rgould1374@aol.com
Immediate Past President Capital Campaign Jeff Brok jeff.brok75@gmail.com
  Personnel, TBE School Michael Orfinger michaelorfinger@aol.com
  Religious School Trienah Gorman Czarina52@live.com
Brotherhood President   Ron Robert ronrobert@hotmail.com
WRJ Sisterhood President   Adrienne Grossman agrossman44@gmail.com
Temple Beth-El Trustees Gayle Belin  
  Youth Group Michael Furman  
  Personnel, Fundraising Jeffrey Bigman  
    Dr. Sara Dean  
    Clayton Duhl  
  House Chair Bill Gorman  
  Finance Lewis Heaster  
    Richard Holtz  
    Kim Lache  
    Mickey Obed  
  Ritual, Membership Dr. Howard Pranikoff  
  Fundraising, Capital Campaign David Sacks  
  Barbara Steinberg  
  By Laws Murray Steinberg  
  Marketing Lyle Trachtman  
    Greg Wagner  
  Security Liaison Gary Kessler  
  Nefesh Minna Kapinos  

Our Staff

Temple Administrator   Jill Brok jill@templebeth-el.us
Administrative Assistant   Therese Cirafisi therese@templebeth-el.us
Custodian   Steven Lorenzen